Joy Jots https://www.rabata.org Mon, 17 Feb 2020 19:17:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 https://www.rabata.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/favn.png Joy Jots https://www.rabata.org 32 32 A joy jot is a phrase coined around mindful thankfulness. As the reader works through the reflection prompts and practical projects, she will find herself collecting joy jots; happy moments or points of deep thankfulness to God. As the habit of joy develops, the reader will begin to know herself better, draw closer to her fellow human beings, and set herself firmly upon the path that leads to real, all-encompassing joy - in this life and the next.
Every day should have a joy jot!]]>
Joy Jots clean episodic Joy Jots msalman@rabata.org msalman@rabata.org (Joy Jots) Rabata Shows Joy Jots http://rabata.org/new/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Logo-big-.png https://www.rabata.org Week 25: Seasons https://www.rabata.org/week-25-seasons/ Sun, 16 Feb 2020 03:07:59 +0000 https://www.rabata.org/?p=8220 https://www.rabata.org/week-25-seasons/#respond https://www.rabata.org/week-25-seasons/feed/ 0 Joy Jots clean 15:17 Week 24: Love is a Verb https://www.rabata.org/week-24-love-is-a-verb/ Sun, 09 Feb 2020 04:30:55 +0000 https://www.rabata.org/?p=8147 https://www.rabata.org/week-24-love-is-a-verb/#respond https://www.rabata.org/week-24-love-is-a-verb/feed/ 0 Joy Jots clean 11:12 Week 23 – Delicious Words https://www.rabata.org/week-23-delicious-words/ Sat, 01 Feb 2020 15:58:29 +0000 https://www.rabata.org/?p=8013 https://www.rabata.org/week-23-delicious-words/#respond https://www.rabata.org/week-23-delicious-words/feed/ 0 Joy Jots clean 14:15 Week 22: Simple Formula https://www.rabata.org/week-22-simple-formula/ Sun, 26 Jan 2020 02:23:45 +0000 https://www.rabata.org/?p=8008 https://www.rabata.org/week-22-simple-formula/#respond https://www.rabata.org/week-22-simple-formula/feed/ 0 Joy Jots clean 10:56 Week 21: Keeping Faith https://www.rabata.org/week-21-keeping-faith/ Sat, 18 Jan 2020 22:31:15 +0000 https://www.rabata.org/?p=7989 https://www.rabata.org/week-21-keeping-faith/#respond https://www.rabata.org/week-21-keeping-faith/feed/ 0 Joy Jots clean 9:19 Week 20: Fading Faith https://www.rabata.org/week-20-fading-faith/ Sat, 11 Jan 2020 19:32:41 +0000 https://www.rabata.org/?p=7987 https://www.rabata.org/week-20-fading-faith/#respond https://www.rabata.org/week-20-fading-faith/feed/ 0 Joy Jots clean 12:45 Week 19: Fast Food or Slow Roasted Goodness https://www.rabata.org/week-19-fast-food-or-slow-roasted-goodness/ Sun, 05 Jan 2020 04:24:34 +0000 https://www.rabata.org/?p=7968 https://www.rabata.org/week-19-fast-food-or-slow-roasted-goodness/#respond https://www.rabata.org/week-19-fast-food-or-slow-roasted-goodness/feed/ 0 Joy Jots clean 14:09 Week 18: Yearly Spreadsheet https://www.rabata.org/week-18-yearly-spreadsheet/ Sat, 28 Dec 2019 03:38:20 +0000 https://www.rabata.org/?p=7931 https://www.rabata.org/week-18-yearly-spreadsheet/#respond https://www.rabata.org/week-18-yearly-spreadsheet/feed/ 0 Joy Jots clean 15:07 Week 17: Mary, The Chosen https://www.rabata.org/week-17-mary-the-chosen/ Sun, 22 Dec 2019 03:17:42 +0000 https://www.rabata.org/?p=7926 https://www.rabata.org/week-17-mary-the-chosen/#respond https://www.rabata.org/week-17-mary-the-chosen/feed/ 0 Joy Jots clean 15:43 Week 16: Nafs Training https://www.rabata.org/week-16-nafs-training/ Sat, 14 Dec 2019 16:32:16 +0000 https://www.rabata.org/?p=7923 https://www.rabata.org/week-16-nafs-training/#respond https://www.rabata.org/week-16-nafs-training/feed/ 0 Joy Jots clean 10:36