Joy Jots https://www.rabata.org/articles/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 07:10:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4 https://www.rabata.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/02/favicon.png Joy Jots https://www.rabata.org/articles/ 32 32 A joy jot is a phrase coined around mindful thankfulness. As the reader works through the reflection prompts and practical projects, she will find herself collecting joy jots; happy moments or points of deep thankfulness to God. As the habit of joy develops, the reader will begin to know herself better, draw closer to her fellow human beings, and set herself firmly upon the path that leads to real, all-encompassing joy - in this life and the next.
Every day should have a joy jot!]]>
Joy Jots clean episodic Joy Jots msalman@rabata.org msalman@rabata.org (Joy Jots) Rabata Shows Joy Jots https://rabata.org/OLD/new/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Logo-big-.png https://www.rabata.org/articles/ Week 28 – Rajab and Messy Closets https://www.rabata.org/2020/03/08/week-28-rajab-and-messy-closets/ Sun, 08 Mar 2020 00:52:23 +0000 https://rabata.org/OLD/?p=8237 https://www.rabata.org/2020/03/08/week-28-rajab-and-messy-closets/#respond https://www.rabata.org/2020/03/08/week-28-rajab-and-messy-closets/feed/ 0 Joy Jots 9:53 Week 27: Rajab Shopping https://www.rabata.org/2020/02/29/week-27-rajab-shopping/ Sat, 29 Feb 2020 16:37:41 +0000 https://rabata.org/OLD/?p=8228 https://www.rabata.org/2020/02/29/week-27-rajab-shopping/#respond https://www.rabata.org/2020/02/29/week-27-rajab-shopping/feed/ 0 Joy Jots 8:46 Week 26: Rajab https://www.rabata.org/2020/02/23/week-26-rajab/ Sun, 23 Feb 2020 04:40:18 +0000 https://rabata.org/OLD/?p=8226 https://www.rabata.org/2020/02/23/week-26-rajab/#respond https://www.rabata.org/2020/02/23/week-26-rajab/feed/ 0 Joy Jots 14:19 Week 25: Seasons https://www.rabata.org/2020/02/16/week-25-seasons/ Sun, 16 Feb 2020 03:07:59 +0000 https://rabata.org/OLD/?p=8220 https://www.rabata.org/2020/02/16/week-25-seasons/#respond https://www.rabata.org/2020/02/16/week-25-seasons/feed/ 0 Joy Jots 15:17 Week 24: Love is a Verb https://www.rabata.org/2020/02/09/week-24-love-is-a-verb/ Sun, 09 Feb 2020 04:30:55 +0000 https://rabata.org/OLD/?p=8147 https://www.rabata.org/2020/02/09/week-24-love-is-a-verb/#respond https://www.rabata.org/2020/02/09/week-24-love-is-a-verb/feed/ 0 Joy Jots 11:12 Week 23 – Delicious Words https://www.rabata.org/2020/02/01/week-23-delicious-words/ Sat, 01 Feb 2020 15:58:29 +0000 https://rabata.org/OLD/?p=8013 https://www.rabata.org/2020/02/01/week-23-delicious-words/#respond https://www.rabata.org/2020/02/01/week-23-delicious-words/feed/ 0 Joy Jots 14:15 Week 22: Simple Formula https://www.rabata.org/2020/01/26/week-22-simple-formula/ Sun, 26 Jan 2020 02:23:45 +0000 https://rabata.org/OLD/?p=8008 https://www.rabata.org/2020/01/26/week-22-simple-formula/#respond https://www.rabata.org/2020/01/26/week-22-simple-formula/feed/ 0 Joy Jots 10:56 Week 21: Keeping Faith https://www.rabata.org/2020/01/18/week-21-keeping-faith/ Sat, 18 Jan 2020 22:31:15 +0000 https://rabata.org/OLD/?p=7989 https://www.rabata.org/2020/01/18/week-21-keeping-faith/#respond https://www.rabata.org/2020/01/18/week-21-keeping-faith/feed/ 0 Joy Jots 9:19 Week 20: Fading Faith https://www.rabata.org/2020/01/11/week-20-fading-faith/ Sat, 11 Jan 2020 19:32:41 +0000 https://rabata.org/OLD/?p=7987 https://www.rabata.org/2020/01/11/week-20-fading-faith/#respond https://www.rabata.org/2020/01/11/week-20-fading-faith/feed/ 0 Joy Jots 12:45 Week 19: Fast Food or Slow Roasted Goodness https://www.rabata.org/2020/01/05/week-19-fast-food-or-slow-roasted-goodness/ Sun, 05 Jan 2020 04:24:34 +0000 https://rabata.org/OLD/?p=7968 https://www.rabata.org/2020/01/05/week-19-fast-food-or-slow-roasted-goodness/#respond https://www.rabata.org/2020/01/05/week-19-fast-food-or-slow-roasted-goodness/feed/ 0 Joy Jots 14:09